Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
BadgerLink's Career Preparation portal provides access to ASWB, NCLEX, and Praxis online practice exams. Exams for other occupations are also available. Practice exams are free to Wisconsin residents but require users to register for an account.
New
First issue publishing Fall, 2020.
Dialogues in Music Therapy Education is published by the Department of Music and Arts Technology in the Purdue School of Engineering and Technology at IUPUI. The journal is hosted and supported by IUPUI University Library.
Dialogues in Music Therapy Education aims to highlight critical conversations around, and innovations in, music therapy education and clinical training through the dissemination of creative and scholarly works. To this end, the journal publishes qualitative, quantitative, mixed methods, arts based, philosophical, theoretical, and historical research. The journal also welcomes letters to the editor, creative works, book reviews, and resource sharing materials. The journal seeks to center the voices of formal and informal educators, students, and those whose perspectives have historically been marginalized. In selecting an open access journal format, we affirm that dialogues can only occur when knowledge, experience, and expertise are freely and equitably shared among interested parties.
New
Provides full-text articles from over 1,810 journals covering nearly all subject areas including General Reference, Business, Consumer Health, General Science and much more.
New
Includes over 850 full text journals in the areas of nursing, medicine, pharmacology and environmental and biological sciences.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...